Sunday Worship Times: Downtown Springfield 10:45 AM & New Berlin 9:30 AM  217-523-3639

Our Staff

Josh Sabo
Lead Pastor
josh@cbcchurchfamily.org
Mary Ellen Sharp
Associate Pastor
mary@cbcchurchfamily.org
Nita
Nita Crews
Financial Processing 
nita@cbcchurchfamily.org
Mason2
Mason Wickham
Family Ministries Intern
Mason@cbcchurchfamily.org
Robert test
Robert Reynolds
Worship Arts Director
robert@cbcchurchfamily.org

Phil Maxwell

Chancel Choir Director

Scott Nichols
New Berlin Worship Arts Director
scott@cbcchurchfamily.org

Selden

Selden Bernauer
Organist

 Ann Webb
Administrative Assistant
ann@cbcchurchfamily.org
Judy Vlach
Children’s House Director
judy@cbcchurchfamily.org