501 S. 4th St Springfield, IL 62701 & 600 W. Birch St New Berlin, IL 62670  217-523-3639

Our Staff

Josh Sabo
Lead Pastor
josh@cbcchurchfamily.org

 

Mary Ellen Sharp
Associate Pastor
mary@cbcchurchfamily.org

 

Tricia Allen
Administrative Assistant for Ministry Services
tricia@cbcchurchfamily.org

 

 

Nita
Nita Crews
Financial Processing 
nita@cbcchurchfamily.org

 

Mason2
Mason Wickham
Family Ministries Intern
Mason@cbcchurchfamily.org

 

 

Jacob Dinardo
New Berlin Ministries Intern
Jacob@cbcchurchfamily.org

 

 

Katie Ingram
Children’s Ministry Intern
Katie@cbcchurchfamily.org

 

 

Robert test
Robert Reynolds
Worship Arts Director
robert@cbcchurchfamily.org

 

 

Phil Maxwell
Chancel Choir Director

 

 

Selden

Selden Bernauer
Organist

 

Judy Vlach
Children’s House Director
judy@cbcchurchfamily.org